The Electoral Office of the Municipality of Bra is available for information, clarifications and renewals of the electoral card from Monday to Friday on 8.30-12.45 time and on Thursday also from 15 to 16. Friday 24 and Saturday 25 May 2019 will also be open from 9 to 18 and Sunday 26 from 7 to 23. The seats are open on Sunday 26 May from 7 to 23.

To allow the formalities related to the presentation of the candidates in view of the 26 May 2019 elections, in the month of April the Electoral Office of the Municipality of Bra will be open with extended hours. This is the calendar of extraordinary openings of the municipal service starting from Saturday 13 April 2019, with entry from via Monte di Pietà n. 5:

Saturday 13 April hours 9-12

Sunday 14 April hours 9-12

Monday 15 April hours 8-30 - 12.45 and 15 - 17

Tuesday 16 April hours 8 - 20

Wednesday 17 April hours 8 - 20

Tuesday 23 April hours 8-30 - 12.45 and 15 - 17

Wednesday 24 April hours 8-30 - 12.45 and 15 - 17

Thursday 25 April hours 9-12 and 15-17

Friday 26 April hours 8 - 20

Saturday 27 April hours 8 - 12

Where not indicated, the office will be open at the usual time (Mon - Fri, 8.30 - 12.45, Tuesday and Thursday, 15 - 16) and entry from Via Barbacana 6 (first floor). More information on the 0172.438386 number or by writing to elettorale@comune.bra.cn.it. (Em)

Info: City of Bra - Electoral Office
tel. 0172.438386 - elettorale@comune.bra.cn.it

Recommended